Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Electronics (EEE’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chairs

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
Dr. Luigi Benedicenti

University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

View profile

 Dr. Zheng Liu
Dr. Zheng Liu

University of British Columbia, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for EEE'21

Dr. Nurul Chowdhury, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Valentina Ciriani, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Zhirun Hu, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Gary H. Bernstein, University of Notre Dame, USA

Dr. Qing Zhang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Francesco D’Agostino, University of Salerno, Italy

Dr. Yao-chun Shen, University of Liverpool, UK